Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guitarscout

21 M Granger, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All you need to know is that I'm really observant of people and can get an understanding of who they are pretty quickly, without actually speaking to them. I'm very blunt and forward, and will strike for the jugular if needed be. Which people don't seem to appreciate.
I'm addicted to getting tattoos and wish the weren't so damn expensive. I hate driving, yet I work as a delivery driver.

I love music, I've always felt it more than I listened to it, if that makes any sense. I wish auto tune was never created. And I love the sound of a record on the record player. It's probably the most purest thing to me.

I learned how to fire hoop a couple years back. It's a lot of fun and I get to put on a show that stops cars driving by. I've gotten a few burns and bruises from it, but it comes with the gig. And it is really fun to watch.

After taking a year off, I'll be going back to school to get a degree in psychology with a focus in music and how it affects people. I play guitar and piano, but I hate playing other people's music. I'd rather create my own, it's more personal that way.
If you think I sound interesting, then please hit me up, just make sure your first message grabs my attention.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working and saving to go back to school. Where I want to study psychology and specialize in the psychology of music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Babbling, Especially if I get nervous. But besides that, I'm not really good at anything. More like, pretty good at a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my speech impediment, but most think it's an accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading bios about musicians or books music related. I enjoy watch shows like game of thrones, chuck, bones, tattoo nightmares (almost any tattoo show actually), etc etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, because it's my life.
Tattoos, cause I'm addicted.
Guitar, because it saved my life.
My brother, because he's my best friend
White chocolate pretzels, they are my weakness
And girls, because who doesn't enjoy the company of a nice woman?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, I always have some song either playing in my head, or being created in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out working, I'm a pizza delivery driver and that is a good night for tips.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can handle how blunt and forward I am. Also, if you think you're unique enough to grab my attention.