Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guitarzan29

47 Williamstown, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hope I can keep this short but frankly my life has been quite a journey of varied experiences . So I would say, to describe the many chapters I'd have to write 9 of these essays. Well I've had what most people would call a hard life, but my experiences are part of what made me who I am, and I like me! Compassionate, caring, affectionate , warm and spiritually grounded person that I am. I must admit I have no regrets for any past suffering, for it has, in part, shaped me into the loving person that I am :) However I should also add, I have a wicked sense of humor and I'm really good at speaking the truth even when no one wants to hear it. I can be quite cynical at times. I am immersed in my art for the most part, I have a gift for intuitive healing, massage and communicating. Many people I meet say they can "feel me". I'm definitely a 'people person' and I have been an amazing parent. Raising two sons from birth to adulthood, largely on my own. It is probably my best skill and I'm very proud of that. I am an intellectual person, I am very good with my hands and can fix anything. I do a lot of volunteer work feeding the poor and also delivering to food pantry's. Sometimes its a long day but i've been at it for nearly two years now and i am a vital part of the network. I have also done volunteer work for the Natural Lands Trust and department of Wildlife for some years. I'm a fantastic cook and a naturalist. I am not centered in material wealth. I love life and my quest for truth is ongoing. More to come ..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My ongoing search for truth in all things is important to me. I don't think it is finite. There is always more to learn but i believe continuing growth in awareness allows for smooth transition. I love people. I am a musician. I work very hard at it. It is a path with heart. I enjoy dual citizenship with the E U and may move to possibly the Netherlands if I don't find a reason to stay here. I like to walk, run, swim, spend time outside and with nature when possible. I exercise but not as much as i like. Time is at a premium. Mostly i enjoy Cycling. I have three nice bikes and it would be nice to have someone to ride with. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, getting to the point, seeing through the bullshit, writing poetry and music, singing and playing guitar, growing things and working with nature, helping you feel good. I am great with children..
I am just a nice guy, some say I'm too nice. I'm Romantic and love good conversations. I will please you. All I ask is fairness..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. People are attracted to me and some try to get close quickly. I am told a lot, " you have a great personality" and i guess i do. Also, my hair is really long, neat , braided, beautiful. I do it myself, everyone notices. It is part of me, but its just hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So much i can put here, just too much. Of course i listen to just about all types of music but frankly my career is so demanding i am constantly rehearsing and learning new material. So I usually only listen to music while cleaning , bathing or exercising. I do read and watch a limited amount of video. A number of books movies and shows in my collection but thankfully i do not watch tv. I haven't seen a commercial in at least 20 years in my home. :)

Food: Seafood , Sushi, Just about Anything freshly Grown, organic, Natural , local and just about every Cuisine as long as it's healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Connection with my spirit, my ability to sense what others need, my history of parenting, my gift to dream lyrics, melodies and poetry, my guitars and my connection to the earth..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do think a lot, I guess about a lot a stuff..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing for an audience, or out to see a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very selective guy sexually.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for friendship with someone fun who is down to earth. Someone to share with. Or, you're looking for real joy in a relationship. You accept that real wealth is in your heart. You want a wonderful lover capable of real tenderness, warmth, passion and strength.
I should note, i am not looking for a certain type of appearance. Although I do require some level of Physical compatibility. I don't care when you were born. It only has so much to do with age. I look for a compatible level of maturity, emotional and intellectual. I dont care if you have gray hair or no hair as long as we are compatible and can both benefit, enhance each others lives, careers.

RULES: We just have to be able to laugh at ourselves :)

Thanks for reading :)