Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guitbill

58 M Cypress, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Halloooo females, I've lived in Cali about 35 yrs. and I'm here to stay. Its hard to say what anyone wants to hear so all I have to say is if you're curious, talk to me and find out what you need to know!

I am reliable, trustworthy, and loyal,
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I like to play guitar and hang out with my friends after work. I refuse to grow up and it helps keep me young, although I feel that I am a mature and reasonable adult I get younger day by day.
I’m really good at
I don't like to brag so I'll just say this, by repetition I feel that I can hold a tune and play my guitar( I've been doing it for thirty some odd years). I'm really good at tying my shoes and walking. Oh yea, I can also dress myself and hold a fork and a spoon(<---- Silly isn't he). The only thing I can't seem to do is find her, wherever she is... has anyone seen her???!!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing they notice about me is that I'm reserved, but oh well... thats me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm illiterate, I can't see or hear, I play guitar(love most all music), And I don't eat,(I hate these questions) so I won't answer most of them. I lied to three out of four questions and if you want to know, just ask!
The six things I could never do without
Eat, sleep, money, money, rock and roll, and clarity of thought. I'll add one more... love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will I meet a woman that does not chew my behind constantly or love me for who I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday night I kareoke or hang out with my friends, or play guitar with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never admit to anything or you'll incriminate yourself or offend someone. But I do admit that I've put my underwear and shirt on backwards, my mother told me I would go blind, and I once thought that I was not perfect.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you're half crazy, like to have fun, can't be serious 100% of the time, and refuse to grow up.