Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gujuguy85

29 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm.. a little about me..... Was born in England (Croydon, specifically) and moved to the states when I was 7. Grew up in Delaware. Went to college in Jersey. Before med school, I took some time off to expand my horizons and found a strong interest in teaching as a substitute teacher. (Believe me, its a tough job, but it paid the bills, and was pleasantly rewarding). Hell, I even taught Kindergarten! Now, I'm a first year resident, working hard on my career but still manage to find time for myself.
I enjoy great company and like to surround myself with good, caring, genuine people. I am open minded and always willing to try something new. I consider myself a very hard working, dedicated person. I love what I do and am very passionate about it.

Small things I like and appreciate......
1) Random acts of kindness
2) Watching the underdog WIN
3) Witty comments that make me laugh
4) Intelligent conversations
5) Selflessness
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a silly Medicine Intern.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping at it...even when all else fails
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually my eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine.....and Robbins and Cotran Pathologic Basis of Disease......Ok..ok.. I must admit...I've never cracked open these books..but have always intended to.
Shows - Game of Thrones :)
Food- All types....I'm a bad HINDU :-/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, my computer, my cellphone, my family, my clothes, and food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me. (And food...I like all types of food)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at bars/clubs/someone's place...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...IF you like to enjoy good company, are down to earth, and can hold a decent conversation!