Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gulliver12

31 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I grew up in Washington(Great Falls for a couple years) and the other half was spent in Albuquerque. Eventually went to the University of New Mexico for my undergrad years. I have a big attachment to Norwich, England as well because I did both my study abroad and Masters degree there( International Relations).

I'm a big sports fan I support my teams no matter what all DC teams except well for the Wizards(not an NBA fan), Norwich City FC( Back in the Premier league this year), my Alma mater U of New Mexico (Everyone's a Lobo). I've also been known to watch a fair amount of Rugby and Cricket.

My first name does fit because I have traveled extensively in my lifetime. In that time I've been to 25 countries. Outside of course living in England the country that I've been to the most and spent the most time in is Belgium where my parents lived before I was born. I adore the beers , the train network, all the cities. Glad they finally have a government again!

My sense of humor is for sure sarcastic,snarky, certainly I can ball bust with the best of them, generally I can get pretty silly/filthy pretty quickly. Mind you it is fairly witty most of the time too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment just enjoying life in Washington in particular the Eastern Market area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Explaining complex Geo-Political issues, Traveling ( I will ask for directions), Taking care of people,I've got a great memory, I'll add as I think of them.. Err otherwise I'm Awesome??
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them haha... Once people get to know me they would say, I'm nice,cute, genuine interesting sort of person. Willing to talk about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well let's see music wise: I'm a big fan of Trance,House,Hardstyle,Progressive House etc. Can't stand Country ick.
When it comes to food,I would call myself a foodie given how I was raised. My folks are food historians and have curated major exhibits. Obviously being a Veggie BBQ as a style is out but otherwise I'm game to eat what's good.

TV: I"m a fan of the West Wing, The Daily Show, Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations, Whale Wars, Top Gear, Peep Show, The Office. Fave News channel for me is Al Jazeera English simply superb coverage of anything going on on our Planet.

In terms of written media I am a the Economist reader, I also read the Guardian and the Washington Post. I'm more of a non fiction guy, currently reading Rachel Maddow's new book "Drift". Love Rachel Maddow!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
Good Beer ( Beer snob I am)
Being Silly
My Identity
Having a Passport
Trance/House/etc tunes coming out of my speakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World Peace... I daydream about everything. What is love?http://youtu.be/VVmbhYKDKfU
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working my butt off and then relaxing with a nice drink and bantering with buddies in person or on the other side of the world on the interwebs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen Obama's third nipple...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!