Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gulyai-polye

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:15am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People would describe me as extremely patient (to a fault), mechanically-inclined, and willing to drop whatever I'm doing to help out virtually anyone. I have seriously helped people move within 48 hours of meeting them. That's what I get for not driving a car.

I value honesty, craftsmanship, patience, and enthusiasm. I really appreciate it when someone is very into something. This can be practically anything, even if it wouldn't normally interest me. Someone could be really into model trains, or possess an encyclopedic knowledge of textiles, and I would appreciate their dedication to something, no matter how mundane.

I don't want to come off as overly confrontational, but if you are only interested in someone who's in college, then that's definitely not me. I have been perfectly capable of educating myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things. Fabricating, welding, soldering, brazing, drilling, tapping, threading, milling, shearing, broaching, reaming, polishing, boring, turning, spinning, punching, honing, wiring, sealing, etc. Singing folk ballads (really!) Being patient. Listening. Waiting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shyness combined with blunt honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science fiction novels, histories, political literature, propaganda, folk music, Machinery's Handbook, chopper mags, 80's metal albums, Greek and Polish food, indie folk
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Steel-toed boots, flannel shirts, blue jeans, pickup truck, space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to change the world. How to prevent the world from changing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me. I'm really easy to get along with. I have some extreme views, but I am certainly not pushy or forthright with them.

I have no interest in messages from racist, sexist, homophobic, transphobic, classist, nationalist, etc. people. I'd like to hope that goes without saying, but you never know...