Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GumbyX84

30 South Dartmouth, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty geeky guy. I like anime, games of all sorts, and technology. I enjoy spending time with friends either watching movies, playing games, or just hanging out and shooting the shit. I'm laid back and do my best to go with the flow, but will do my best not to let thing get out of hand. I'm loyal and do my best to make people feel comfortable and happy. Cliché I know, but that is just how I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working close to home while trying to juggle the many things going on my life right now. I'm doing my best to focus on myself and trying to spend time with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
discussing things. I like to have discussions with people as its the best way to get to know someone. As long as you give me a good topic, we could talk for hours. I'm also great with technology. Friends, family, and friends of the family usually come to me when they have computer and electronics problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and goofy demeanor. Also that I am louder than most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My musical tastes vary from Alternative to 80s/90s Pop to J-Pop. Favorite band as of now is Neon Trees. I listened to a lot of R&B when I was a kid thanks to my dad. One of my favorite old-school groups is Boyz II Men. Only thing I don't like is Country.

I used to be an avid movie watcher and am slowing getting back into them. Some of my favorite movies are Ghostbusters, the Back to the Future trilogy, Clerks, and the James Bond series (the classics).

On those rare occasions when I watch TV, I usually watch House, Mythbusters, Good Eats, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives, and almost anything on Food Network or Food TV. Beyond that, it's whatever is on that I find entertaining. I've recently got back into anime after a long hiatus. My favorite are those that are very psychological or philosophical, second only to comedies.

I'll eat just about anything that isn't raw (looking at you sushi). Not one for seafood that isn't deep fried, but I do like some poached fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smartphone
my imagination and creativity (what little is left of them)
Pepsi
Caring friends
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and Everything.
(If you know where this quote is from, you earn bonus points ;) )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends. Usually something random. If I'm working a late shift, I usually just head home for a drink and watch something online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trying to get back into karaoke.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see here. Right now I'm looking for someone who is up for hanging out and sharing our hobbies together as friends. We can take the rest from there.