Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GundamGod

25 M Greenfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello and thanks for visiting my profile. Its not easy trying to describe myself but I will do my best. Please feel free to contact me. For starters I am 25 years old and I live alone in Greenfield Ma right outside of downtown in a nice part of town. I moved to Greenfield in late October (2012) right after a major snowstorm so it was a interesting move. I moved to Greenfield because I am am attending Greenfield Community Collage and my majoring in Business.

I think of myself as a geek of sorts because I work with computers for a living, like sci-fi and anime so I do fit the description. I do play video games but as of late I don't play nearly as much since I try to get outside more. Recently I have been going on great bike rides and am having a fun time doing it. If you want to join me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am at Greenfield Community Collage learning about business management. I also own my own IT company and its my primary income. I volunteer in the Civil Air Patrol and I am a 1st LT, my squadron is located right in Greenfield Ma. I work with them doing Information Technology and Professional Development. Last month I signed up for being a volunteer on call fire fighter but have not been trained yet. So I will see how that goes.
I’m really good at
I am good at doing many things like organizing events and planning stuff. I am also good with computers, websites and most other technology. I like to think of myself as a good cook but I have much to learn. I am also a good teacher depending on how well I know the subject.
The first things people usually notice about me
No real idea since I never asked, I would say mature and nice but you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like many movies, tav shows and music and food I only names some of them so the list is not to long. I am an anime fan so I did list some anime movies and shows.

Movies: Spirited Away, Grave of the Fireflies, Pirates of the Caribbean (first), Titanic, Appleseed, Blood: The Last Vampire, Bleach Movie 4, Princess Mononoke, Howl’s Moving Castle, Tales from Earthsea, Taking of Pelham 1 2 3, The Dark Night, Iron Man, Transporter, Air Force One, The Pink Panther, Day After, Lord of War, Castle in the Sky, Grave of the Fireflys, Blue Sub No6 ,The Secret World of Arrietty, Avatar, The A Team, Valkyerie, and a few thousand more.

Shows: Almost anything on History, Discovery, Syfy channels. House, Law and Order SVU, Stargate SG1 & Atlantis, Harry Potter, Gundam (all series), Big O, Escaflowne,Blue Gender, Trinity Blood, Bleach, Outlaw Star, Trigun, Voids, This Ugly Yet Beautiful World, Family Guy, Simpsons, Colbert Report, The Daily Show, and MANY MORE.

Food: Anything I cook at home or on the grill. Japanese and Chinese food are two of my favs.

I do not have any kind of real care about what music I listen to I dont like Metal that much though I am a Vocaloid fan though.
The six things I could never do without
My Dog, Tallie
Friends
People to Talk to
Good Food
Anime
Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about many things like what will my future be like. When will I find some one special, and what will they be like. What the next 5 years would be like. Normal stuff I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I am at home cooking dinner, watching movies or tv. Sometimes I am hanging out with friends but not out partying or anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be kinda shy when I first meet someone in person for the first time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to be friends, have a question, or just want to talk about something we have in common. I know my profile is not complete but I find it hard to explain my life online.