Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gunners66

35 Burbank, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple man. I live, work and play hard and always make the best of any situation. I am basically looking for someone who likes to lead a care free life, have some fun and keep drama far away. I am from the East Coast but have been a Los Angeles resident for about a decade and it's honestly the best place in the world to me. I am not necessarily looking for a relationship, but I am also open to it if the right person comes my way.

I like to take good care of myself and keep in shape. I also really love to travel the world and see new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the music business for a decade and it's going really well. I have my hands in many different things at the moment because I am always looking to challenge myself. I must admit that music is my life and I do take my work very seriously, but at the same time I love to do so many other things outside of that and definitely know when to turn work mode off
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really my best in social situations and love to meet new people. I am a great judge of character and always seem to put other's needs before my own. I really like doing nice things for the people I care about as I really do consider my all my buddies family. I am also a damn good event coordinator and always know where the best parties are
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This would have to be my charm and outgoing personality. Oh yeah, the Boston accent always seems to get people stoked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge movie buff and really like to see everything that comes out if I can get around to it. I am really into metal and hard rock music and obviously see a lot of shows due to the nature of my industry. I am all about a good steak, chicken, pastas and all Mexican food, but can not do sushi of any sort. I am all about trying new restaurants as often as possible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, sports, movies, my car, my phone and everyone I hang out with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to grow as a person, challenge myself and be the best at what I do in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not at a show I am usually drinking with buddies at a bar somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep no secrets and have nothing to hide. I am an open book and believe in honesty at all times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a down to earth, driven, honest and successful guy to have a good time with

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!