Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 16
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an adventurer, a magnet for misadventure, a potty mouth, an excellent friend, an ex-commercial fishergirl. I'm also, by some miracle, an extraordinarily lucky individual and try to live life with as much gratitude as I humanly can.

I'm super close to my family (not just figuratively, my brother lives 3 blocks away, my mom, 7 minutes) and they are a huge part of my everyday life.

I'm fortunate to have a career I love and people in my life that only make it better. Honestly, life is grand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dance offs.
Sailing on the Columbia
Enjoying it
Saying yes
Paddleboarding with my pup
Sitting on my front porch and harassing my neighbors.

I'm a real estate agent and a licensed sailboat captain. Not quite sure how I have slowly acquired a litany of random licenses, but there you go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating a burger like a boss.
Living out of a suitcase.
Catching myself on fire.
Finding REALLY good parking spots.
Organizing stuff
Finding the silver lining to nearly everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Loud laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For the most part, I listen to good beats, read decent books (and some bad) and am a committed carnivore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The people I love around this wonderful world.
The Ocean
Sadly, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Those I love, how to travel more, how adorable my dog is, The Future (as in what kinda crazy future us humans will be living in), how lucky I am, how amazing the people in my life are.
Whether to put a bikini pic in here or not.... Seems like I'd be asking for trouble...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably dinner with family and friends. Or a random adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A few confessions:
-I missed my dog so much when I lived in England as a nanny a few years ago, I made a Facebook page for her so I could stalk her photos. She's got 100 friends. Only 84 are ones in common with me...
-I'm a morning person. I rarely stay out past midnight and I usually spring out of bed with a smile on my face.
-Sometimes my exuberant hand gestures while telling a story cause injury and/or set things on fire. Consider yourself warned.
-I say f*ck. A LOT.
-There isn't a snowball's chance in hell that I'll ever be a vegetarian.
-I own a blow gun. Also, throwing stars. And a bow and arrows. I don't seek them, they find me.
-I truly like new experiences more than nearly anything else in life. Honestly, even bad experiences. If in the VERY least, they makes for good stories later!

Obviously, not so private.

Now I sound like a weirdo. Hopefully you are one too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have more to say than 'hi' or 'hey'. Get creative!!!
You can make me laugh and you're an adventurous sort. You want to sail off into the sunset, literally. You're a bit unconventional. You think capable tomboys are hot. You aren't intimidated easily.