Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I live in Brooklyn Park, not sure why Cupid won't let me put that down? I have no children. I would like to have a child someday, but this isn't a deal breaker. I just got my degree to be a building inspector for the city and what happens? I get a controller/accounting job for a company.

I'm what you call, old fashioned. I believe in opening doors for women, good table manners, polite conversations about differences and taking care of my family. This may sound strange, but I do housework. I'm looking for someone like me, someone who will appreciate what I do, give me thanks when it's appropriate, and hugs when needed. Cuddling, holding someone close and holding hands are important to me. I do smoke cigs and cigars(maybe 1 or 2 a month), just so you know.

Some of my hobby's are yard work, arts and crafts and painting. I paint and decal miniature football figures for NFL players/coaches and people all over the world, I like to do paint by numbers, build doll houses, decorate Ukranian easter eggs and at Christmas I even sew stockings. I also love playing games, whether it be cards/board or video games, though I suck at them. lol

I've read the 5 Love Languages. My language is Words of Affirmation. I enjoy hearing how other appreciate having me around and acknowledge the good things I do. I was raised Catholic, but I consider myself a believer and I do go to Church.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

The dog, is ROO, of which I have half the time. I'm allergic to some cats, but not all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over. In the long term, my goal is to buy a cabin/trailer on a lake. I love to fish, build campfires and fall asleep outside.
Not much of a dancer, but I can "chair dance" pretty good, LOL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arts and Crafts. I paint and decal miniature football figures for NFL players/coaches, I do paint by numbers, build doll houses, decorate Ukranian easter eggs and at Christmas I even sew stockings.

I also very good at yard work and house work. I'll mow the lawn, trim the edges, plant grass, landscaping and I'm pretty anal about how the sidewalk and driveway look in the winter time too. My house is always clean! I'm not much of a Flower or Color matching person, so I need some female help!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Soft voice with a look of listening to you. Eye to eye contact. Very communicative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-VC Andrews
Movies-Star Wars, Harry Potter
Shows- Big Brother, Sons of Anarchy, Orange in the new black, Blacklist
Music-All but Rap Crap. Love Country, and music from the 70's and 80's!
The 5 Love Languages-Wish I read this long ago, and before my marriage, I understand it, now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Roo-my 1/2 custody dog.
Electric Football-look it up on you tube if you don't know what it is.
I smoke Cigs and Cigars-Not ready to quit, so please don't ask me to. Real cigars, not the funky ass flavored blunts or the funny stuff.
Peanut Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
And why does Angry Birds on Facebook irritate me? Hmmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in my yard and outside with my dog Roo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a snuggle pillow, as I have nobody to snuggle with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a nice guy.