Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuppyCaptain

40 M Hamlin, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Greetings and thanks for browsing my profile. Although I am enjoying the single life, I'm also totally receptive to meeting a woman that I'm crazy about. I suppose that I'm in the "whatever happens happens" phase of life, so if this OKC "thing" leads to meeting new friends or something more serious, I'm open to all possibilities.

With that said perhaps I should elaborate a little on both the good and bad of my personality and character. My friends and family would describe me as outgoing and sociable, fun-loving, driven go-getter, sarcastic, definitely holds a grudge, meticulous, appreciative of quality things, animal lover, down-to-earth, low BS tolerance, stubborn, opinionated, kind, empathetic, type A personality, active, chivalrous, and reliable.

I'd like to find a woman that is low maintenance/easy-going, drama-free, fit, attractive (your personality can either add or detract from this), genuine, kind/compassionate, classy, adventurous in the bedroom, intelligent, and knows how to act and be treated like a lady.

I'm completely "baggage free" believe it or not and feel like I have a lot to offer someone. However, if you have a plethora of tattoos or are a "femi-nazi", we probably won't be a long term match. So if you think we'd connect, I'd love to hear from you. If not, all the best!
What I’m doing with my life
First and foremost, I'm trying to squeeze the most out of it, i.e. Carpe Diem. "Officially" I'm a full-time airline pilot.....giggity..... and part-time real estate investor. While I have A LOT of time off from flying, I'm trying to grow my real estate investments so that I can retire early and enjoy the things that make me happy on a more full-time basis. Oh, and please don't let my seemingly responsible and straight-laced profile fool you. I definitely have a "live it up" and hedonistic personality.
I’m really good at
Entertaining friends, family and company
Archery hunting (perhaps my life's greatest passion)
BBQing
Driving......"sportingly"
Giving massages
Being a great friend
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my fairly outgoing and genuine personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Not really a novel reader, but I recently read "Fate is the Hunter" by Ernest Gann and "Backcountry Bowhunting" by Cameron Haines

Favorite movies: Super Troopers, Airplane, Old School, Austin Powers series, you get the picture........... guy humor movies.

Favorite shows: Travel/foreign culture and food shows, Finding Bigfoot on Animal Planet, and of course hunting/outdoor shows.

Favorite music: I do like a fairly broad range of music, but admittedly I'm not crazy about rap and country. I suppose that my favorite genre is 90s and early 2000s alternative music and of course 80s rock, but lately I've really gotten into European dance/techno & Latin dance music.

Favorite food: Ah food! One of my favorite topics to discuss. I can get very passionate about good food. My favorites are sushi, wild game, steak, all sorts of seafood and I'm a certified lobsterholic. Quality coffee is also something that I really appreciate and have on practically a daily basis.
The six things I could never do without
Not necessarily in this order, but:

The Great Outdoors
Great food
Foreign culture & languages
Friends & Family
Intimacy/Sex (I'm an honest person. Sue me!)
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time planning and fretting about how I'm going to retire early, my next trip (hunting or for whatever it may be) or my next good meal with the people that matter most to me.

Also, as of late when the next Formula 1 race or exotic car show is scheduled for. I've "sort of" become a big fan of both to put it mildly.
On a typical Friday night I am
......either working or hanging out with friends. Honestly, I don't have a typical Monday through Friday 9-5 job, so there's really no "typical" Friday night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahaha! You're kidding, right? You'll have to get to know me quite well in order to find that out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
..........you are fit, attractive, classy, have a good personality, are "put together", and perhaps above all, you're not flakey or emotionally unstable and have INTEGRITY.