Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GurlLove18

20 F San Bernardino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey Im Raylean, but I prefer to be called Ray. Im a sweet, fun, random, and loving person. I dont judge and I get along with anyone I meet. Im easy to talk to and to get along with, unless you get on my bad side! haha Im very understanding, so I hope my partner will be the same. I love to draw, write, and mess with my guitar and drums(im still learning haha) I LOVE to txt, I dont like talking on the phone unless its really neccesary. Im a hopeless romantic :) I love baseball/ softball. I played for 6 yrs n I hope to not give it up. I love music! I love any kind except rap or country. I like rock, alternative, pop. Anything you can dance to also (= <3Wanna know anymore hit me up!(=
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im working at a smoothie place in my malll, but its not what i want to do forever haha I had got my certificate in cake decorating and i looovveeesss ittt!!! haha I spend my time with family n friends. I want to go back to school and learn more about pastries and hopefully start my own business one day(:
I’m really good at
Being a total dork haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses and my tallness! haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Lurlene Mcdaniels, R.L Stine
Favorite movies: HORROR!!=D Moulin Rouge, Gia, Fried Green Tomatoes, Tylor Perry movies
Favorite shows: South of Nowhere(R.I.P), Cold Case, Phineas n Ferb, Smurfs, La Ink, Miami Ink, NY Ink, Cake Boss
Favorite food: Pizza, Cheeseburgers, Italian, chinese, anything good. Im not picky
The six things I could never do without
My cell
My mp3
My sketchbook
My glasses! xD
My friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how Im gonna live it to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends or enjoying a pizza n watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hormonal imbalance called polyscystic ovarian syndrome(i think thats how you spell it haha) dont know what it is? Look it up or ask! (: Dont worry its not contagious or anything haha i was born with it! Oh! and id probably do about anything to meet Gabrielle Christian and Mandy Musgrave!! haha if u dont know who these lovely ladies are...shame on u!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If your someone who likes to talk and who would like to be friends.