Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paul_326

22 M Ridge, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Paul.

Im an easy going nice guy. I like to have fun when I can but I know how to work hard. Im in school for computer science and I hold a full time job in a stock room of a furniture store. For fun I like to play the drum and hockey. Im and amateur on the drum only playing for fun, and while im the best goalie i did play for my college team. When i get the chance i like to go off roading. Im big into video game and am hoping to pursue a career in the field if i
can. I have worked on designing different game and programming them. I like to discuss game mechanics how they work and if they are doing what they are suppose to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to get through college and then start a career as a software developer, or if i can do it a game designer.

besides that, im trying to work out and have a little fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im very logical, usually... im good at solving problems... very good at math, not so much the grammar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk physically, that im very stout, maybe the beard, personality, im usually shy so at first i may seem dull, but when u get to know me i think im a lot of fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The hobbit, and Reality is Broken, The Things They Carried, The Rise of the Horde, The War of the Ancients Trilogy.

Movies: i have no idea Ted was good, LOTR trilogy, there is a bunch i like but nothing really stands out to me.

Shows: I have been watching Game of Thrones, Pillars of the Earth was good while it was on. Big Band theory if i catch it on, and a bunch of other stuff when im bored.

Music: Ill listen to almost anything, But if im choosing it will be somewhere in the realms of Alternative, Country, Ska, or Rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,
Pets,
Friends,
Computers,
good times,
bad times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and the past, where is life gona take me, and what mistakes ive made and how to fix them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home, my work and school schedule usually have me exhausted on Fridays and Saturday is usually pretty busy. sometime ill go and play hockey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that my greatest fear is that i will become or already am arrogant
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a none smoker, looking to get in a relationship with a honest, nice caring guy.