Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gustavog10

40 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been told i am a very "Real" down to Earth kind of guy who is outgoing, spotaneous and extremely adventerous. I enjoy living a drama free single life as a proud parent of two boys which im a very loving father to. Currently, i have been divorced for two years and primarily focused on my career and accomplishing my life goals. I am more motivated and inspired now then ever before to keep moving forward in life and hope to meet my loving soul mate very soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am enjoying my life here in SA and being the best father i can be for my two boys. I stay focused on being very responsible and respectful to others. I love my career because it allows me the opportunity to help inner city at risk students in High Schools and make a positive impact in SA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, communicating, being active, helping others, socializing, trying new experiences out, making time for others, and being a respectful affectionate gentleman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am a very strong looking man who takes pride in my appearance and I enjoy going to the gym to stay in descent shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love live music especially Texas musicians and get out regularly to check out shows. Im also very much a foodie who enjoys fine dining, happy hours, wine bars and dinner parties. I absolutely appreciate cool movie theaters like the Draft House where you can have a very nice experience while enjoying a good movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One true friend
my two awesome boys
happy hours
Smart phone
physical activity
affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome my future will be and who will be the lucky sweetheart that will become my loving soulmate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to enjoy happy hour after a very successful work week!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont enjoy living life alone with a special someone in my life and im afraid of heights.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have no ex drama, you appreciate a loving caring intelligent active man and you are looking for a very rare good guy who knows what he wants, has his life together and has the ability to committ to a lasting relationship.