Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuttiTwoShoes

26 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Half European, half Asian guy enjoying life in Berlin, Germany. Loves to travel and meeting interesting people. Loves to canoodle. Playing music and living in the moment is important.
Growing up I've lived in Norway (Oslo), England (London), Thailand (Bangkok), Germany (Mannheim) and Japan (Nagoya, Osaka, Tokyo).

Just moved to Berlin from Norway for a job in Potsdam and will be enjoying my time and life here will working on bettering my German language skills. Looking to join a gym, jam on the guitar and meet plenty of interesting people, both locals and internationals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving the almighty healthy chocolates and doing my best to let people know.

Playing the acoustic guitar.

Taking LA Style salsa lessons.

Loving sports.

Learning German.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing with kids.

Playing with dogs.

Making people smile a bit more.

Learning languages.

Kissing.

Giving foot massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!

High energy!

Enthusiasm!

Well dressed!

Open-minded!

Comforting!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Elephant Vanishes, Dogs and Demons, The Great Gatsby.

Short stories: On seeing the 100% perfect girl one beautiful April morning.

Movies of impact: Top Gun, Saturday Night Fever, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure

Movies of greatness: Shawshank Redemption, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Little Miss Sunshine, The Land Before Time.

Studio Ghibli: Kiki's Delivery Service, Grave of the Fireflies, Whisper of the Heart and plenty of others.

Shows: Mr. Show, Arrested Development, Little Britain, Freaks and Geeks, The League of Gentlemen, Friday Night Lights.

Music: Heavy Metal, Latin, Country, Funk.

Guitarists: Eric Johnson, George Lynch, Tommy Emmanuel, Andy McKee, Mark Knopfler.

Food: Fondue, Gyouza, Japanese curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Theme and Water Parks.

My one particular guitar.

High quality audio headset.

Friends & family

A kick-ass pair of shoes.

Raccoons and Giant Anteaters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How cool it would be if I ever got a daughter that looked Asian but had blue eyes, due to the mother being fully blue eyed herself.

Since I have lived in a variety of countries, I often think about which country I should settle down in now that I have completed all my studies and enjoying an exciting job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.

Watching a movie.

Playing guitar.

Making healthy chocolate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to cuddle. I like to go coffee houses and restaurants quite often on my own just to relax and observe. Love museums and always end up staying there absorbing all the info available way longer than normal people do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a Studio Ghibli fan.

You love meeting new and interesting people to share international experiences with.

Perhaps wanting to speak a bit of English, German, Japanese or Norwegian. Speaking face to face is the only sure way to learn properly! :)

Don't be afraid to suggest we meet for coffee. I am a huge fan and drink it daily!