Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guy401

24 M Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Charles. I am who I am. Confident, willing, busy, active, sporty, funny, oh and I can cook pretty good. I can also show you a thing or two on the dance floor. I'm just a soul who's intentions are good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Carpenter (for now), I am the Supervisor at YouthRAP Providence, I coach peewee football, I box, and I'm currently in School Part-Time. I play Basketball. I love to read, cook, and I know it sounds weird coming from a man, but I love Yoga. I love to stay active. I Volunteer at Project Night Vision, Youth Build Providence , and Olneyville Housing. I do this because I love my community and I'm always try to make a difference. I'm always trying to learn something new. I'm well mannered. I am very observant and I'm a great listener. I can be funny at times but I am a serious individual in terms of work and other miscellaneous activities. I'm a very competitive individual. I'm a people person. Sometimes I feel like in the last of a dying breed. I love my mother to death she's my heart and I believe she did a damn good job raising the man you see before you today. (only child). But to sum it all up, I'm a laid-back, smart, and active individual. I'm far from perfect, but who knows... I could be the perfect person for you, and vice verse. "Thus my reasons to put forth all efforts of mine."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Basketball, Math, Listening, driving, time management and just being the best I can be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look 16. Na I really don't know. Maybe my smile, style, or persona. I'm very laid back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To make this easy, I love all music. Food I like to try different kinds and I eat all types. I only watch the news, CNN, ESPN. And Books... I seriously love to read any genre, but I really don't have a favorite book. I also believe (no offense) that a lot of people should pick a book up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Knowledge, Sports, Music, Family, Career, Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next ten years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, working out, hanging with friends and family, playing basketball, or resting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Shy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your seriously trying to find a good guy. I'll be 100% honest with you, I have nothing to hide.