Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Guy4mATL

27 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), LISP (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Saibal. Moved to atlanta a year back after graduation from University of Nebraska. Right away Fell in love with the city and people (Not a big fan of the Atlanta traffic though. That is a big let down). If there is anything else you'd like to know, please feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Don't take life too seriously. You'll never get out of it alive.
- Elbert Hubbard

Working as a Computer Vision Engineer in Atlanta for a startup. I graduated from University of Nebraska. I love my work because of the problems we try to solve on everyday basis, are not been done before. Outside profession, I am a big soccer fan (big big Barcelona fan).
Trying to balance work and personal life, though find it difficult sometimes. Trying to live life to the fullest because you get just get one shot at it.
I like to travel, but do not get that many opportunities every year, because of work load. Still, try my best to squeeze some. I am here in okcupid to make new friends and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good is a very relative thing but I thing. I think, I am good at go-karting, bowling, making people laugh. I dance well too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Color of my shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not heavy on books. Once in a while I grab something to kill some time. Though recently I have read couple of biographies.

Movies: List is too long. I Like comedy movies. Though action is my favorite genre.

Shows: Top gear is one of my favorite shows. I like Big bang Theory, Two and Half Men and HIMYM. More than shows I like to watch documentaries. They give you different perspectives on diverse things. Sometimes they are creepy though.

Music: Mostly all genres. Anything that soothes my ears. But in my car I prefer something with high energy.

Food: Anything which tastes good. Though nothing can beat Biryani or a good piece of steak :) The food I miss most is my mom's home cooked food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can live without anything other than My car, Oxygen and my family (Not in any particular order).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Remember the past, plan for the future, but live for today, because yesterday is gone and tomorrow may never come.
- Luke

Future it is!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or movies or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It will not be private then.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not fake :)