Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuyAndAPokeball

21 M Hamilton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm gonna get this out of the way first. I am TRANSGENDERED. I am currently FEMALE BODIED, having not had testosterone or surgery. If that bothers you DO NOT CONTACT ME. The only pronouns I will accept when talking to me is HE/HIM. Thank you.

Other than that, I'm a really nice guy. I'm a writer. I'm a huge nerd. I love Pokemon, D&D, Homestuck, Elder Scrolls, Legend of Zelda, Harry Potter, and a ton more. The best way to find out about me is to talk to me, though. So dont be afraid. If you're not afraid of me and who I am, feel free to talk to me and ASK QUESTIONS, even if the question is about me being Trans*. I love answering them.

I am in a relationship with MyAssumption but it is open and we are looking to see other people together
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to go back to college. I'm hoping to go back in the fall for Zoology or some type of Engineering, but I don't know for sure.

For right now, I'm looking for a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, D&D. I havent explored too much. I havent had the chance. I'm looking to experience new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Silence of the lambs. I love alternative music like Emilie Autumn and MGMT. And i love food. :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats Mordecai and Thessalyn
My ratties Eva and Moe (Moe is a girl. I didn't name her...)
Mountain Dew Code Red.
Tortillas. I will eat just about anything on a damn Tortilla
Roleplaying (The non-sexual sort)
My girlfriend MyAssumption
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My writing and gaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming. D&D. Yes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trans....I just told you what the fuck is in my pants XD Do you need anything else?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded and a huge nerd. :D