Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuyBeHere

21 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Justin, I'm in my third year of university at carleton.
I like movies, history, and music of course but just about anything is interesting to me. Heck I'm even interested by documentaries

My favorite music types are: metal, classical and rock but I'm open to different types.

I have done a lot of traveling, in the past, but not much lately. Hopefully by the time I finish school I will have have someone to travel with me. I am a bit of outdoors man and a traveler but I also enjoy staying in and doing something like cuddling or watching a movie.

I like to be being silly, carefree, nice to people and just generally having a good time but I know that there are times when you do have to be serious.

I typically spend my days at class or hanging out with friends. When not doing those or whatever assignments I get, I tend to fill my time with games, movies or shows.

For those who want to know, I'm not much of an artist or musician but I do have some talent in things like drawing and I'm trying to learn to play guitar and sing. You could say I like learning and trying new things all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing random things and computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long hair and have glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would be Don Quixote. I can't really pick out of the other books I read that have really stood out to me.
Too many shows and movies to pick from. To name a few though, the walking dead, dexter, monty python's quest for the holy grail ect.
Favorite music: Hard to say, I like most, but I'd probably say metal overall.
My favorite food would have to be Chinese food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
No idea, seems to always be different to me. That or I'm not paying attention:p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, school or hanging out with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't really see any reason not to.