Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuyLogic101

42 M Dawsonville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I'm mentally, emotionally and financially stable. I'm not married (have papers to prove it), drama free, don't live with mom, no anger issues, have a job, never taken a picture of myself in the bathroom mirror, get along with my ex, not big into video games, have my own house, don't drink very often and, I don't have a criminal history. It's sad to have to start with that...lol.

On the outside, I'm genuine, easy going, laid back and tend to laugh a little more than I probably should. I'm not uptight and don't get my little feelings hurt when the jokes on me. I'm comfortable in my own skin and can laugh at myself. I'm not afraid to step outside my comfort zone and try new things. I can have a good time doing most anything as long as I'm in good company. I don't pretend to be something I'm not. I'm responsible and handle my business. I'm testosterone based so at the end of the day, I'm prone to doing stupid stuff and being a dork at times. C'mon. You know those "brilliant" ideas we come up with, with poor planning and failed execution. We're guys.That's what we do.

On the inside, I'm happy and feel great. Good, bad or indifferent, I'm always honest. I'm dedicated and loyal to those I'm close to. I'm a sentimental and romantic type so I tend to get a little mushy at times. Little things go a long way with me. I was raised to be a gentleman and haven't strayed from that. I've found that women say they want that but, a lot actually don't. I like PDA but nothing that you couldn't do in front of a child. A long, hand in hand walk with good conversation is probably one of my favorite things. Unless it's cold, then curled up in front of the fireplace is a better option.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and loving it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating