Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Broadway, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 25, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, and welcome.

Id like to think that writing this would be a fairly simple task, but now I come to do it, I feel strangely vunerable.. but hey! Isnt that the whole

Having spent the last 8 years of my life in the trade, its nice to know that I'll never have the pleasure of working in a restaurant again. I decided that spending all hours of the day at work didnt leave time for people; friends moved away and moved on, family ties un-tied & life changed.

Now I work in an office & spend most of my time with my mum because we've moved house & really dont know anyone in our village.

I've a strong passion for music & love spending time listening to it. I play guitar fairly well, piano & saxophone badly and am currently gagging to buy a harmonica to master it.

My xbox is a pretty fundamental part of life at the moment, froming beating down europeans over the internet on various games to watching attenborough in HD my xbox always provides an answer.

Im a geek, i love star wars & could spend hours looking at the stars. Super Mario is an absolute legend.

Holidays have to include either Scuba diving or Skiing, ibiza, no thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working for a small business as a sales advisor/edtimator/creative designer/credit controller.

We wrap cars in cool stuff, make signs & random stuff like... decorating the burger king in alton towers in cloud cukoo land &/or making all the old signs at warwick castle.

Everyday is different & i love it.

Im also just in the process of finishing some branding for my solo acoustic act, which is a nice little money spinner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im Tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is hard...

Listen to 'Ain't happened yet' by Raul Midon.

Steak. Steak. More steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A shower in the morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Daydreamin'about winning the £94 million euro jackpot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends!! Either taking the dog for a long walk & film & food & wine & bed or driving to see a friend probably staying till saturday :)

Or entertaining my mum. Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im ticklish..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you fancy a chat :)