Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GuyfromNB

37 New Brunswick, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say, I'm Wonderful:

Wonderful
They called me "Wonderful"
So I said "Wonderful" - if you insist
I will be "Wonderful"
And they said "Wonderful"
Believe me, it's hard to resist
'Cause it feels wonderful
They think I'm wonderful
Hey, look who's wonderful -
This corn-fed hick
Who said: "It might be keen
To build a town of green
And a wonderful road of yellow brick!"

Ok fine, I'm not a "corn-fed hick" but you get the point...:)

My friends would describe me as loyal, caring, fun, passionate, and a humble person. I am very grateful for everything I have achieved so far. I am looking for someone who is open minded and intelligent, one who is clear about what they want in life. I am not here to fool around, so would appreciate the same from her.

Little about me. Adventurous, open minded, always willing to try new things and love to travel. I have visited many countries including Sweden, Australia, Thailand, Singapore, South Africa and many more. There are also so many places to visit in the US as well.

I have been trying to get more involved in arts and culture for the last year so would like to try visiting more museums and cultural fairs around me. Being close to NYC allows me to experience different countries' independence fairs and parades which I really love. I also follow sports including Hockey, Baseball, Cricket, Soccer though I don’t get to play as much as I used to. I work out at the gym at least five times a week as I have an interest in staying alive for a long time. I also enjoy going to the theater, musicals and stand-up comedy shows. I love theme parks with the scariest roller coasters and water rides. During the summer, I enjoy swimming and having BBQ cookouts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just completed my Masters from an Ivy League university, so taking some time off to relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I give really good massages.

Making a really good lamb dish, can make the same with chicken too. My BBQ recipes have had very favourable reviews from my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
me being quite down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite author is James Clavell.
My favourite cuisine is Turkish.
I love theater of all kinds, though still have to experience Opera and Ballet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sanity
My passion
Car
Job
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure, travel destination. Would be nice to have some lovely company. I also think about life in general in a spiritual way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stay home, go out, watch a movie, go to NYC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm Batman!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent female who is smart, interesting, adventurous, open minded and know your priorities in life.