Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Garden Grove, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Those that know me would say I'm a kid at heart. I tend to notice and appreciate the smaller things in life. I Have a strong bond with friends and family that made me the man I am today. I enjoy keeping a smile on peoples faces and try to treat the the way I would like to be treated. Seeing the glass half full is normal for me. It takes alot to get me down. Would be great to meet someone that shares similar values and outlooks on life. Gotta have a sense of humor, because I love to laugh. I have a broad taste in music. Happiness for me can come from many places and many people. I can have a blast driving somewhere to get some really great food, going out on a hike/walk, or getting together at bar/restaurant for a few drinks. Likewise, I can have just as much fun hanging out at home, grabbing some carryout (wings!) and watching a movie or playing some video games. I'm a total gamer geek.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I hope to accomplish with my life eventually is get into the video game industry. Would like to meet that special person along the way to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm real good a making people laugh. It's something that I think people really appreciate.

I also a good listener when it comes to people wanting to vent their troubles or worries.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs The World, WALL-E, Big Fish, Tim Burton films, Up.

Music: Florence & The Machine, Sound of Arrows], Ella Fitzgerald, Michael Buble, vocal standards, pop, euro-pop

Food: Pretty much any type. I really do like Japanese ramen and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Video games
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If after reading my profile your interest is peeked, or if you're still not quite sure, shoot me a message. I'm better at having a more one on one conversation.