Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GwenAnne713

32 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I am a native San Diegan, which I find rare now a days.
I like to be active and have fun while doing it. When time permits it, I love to rock an apron and cook & bake. I am very independent but also miss companionship. I can be serious and totally stubborn when I think I am right, but on the flip side I love being a dork and goofing off. I love themed parties, or any reason to dress up. I love smiling & laughing and poking fun. I can be conservative and proper when permitted. I would love to make a man feel proud to have me by his side, and for a man to make me feel like the most beautiful woman in the world. I am not the type of woman who needs to be showered with flowers and gifts to know I am appreciated.

I like to run outdoors, and go hiking. I work out about 4-5 times a week. I have been on a path to continue improving on running, and have been signing up for all kinds of races. The BIG 1/2 marathons are to come next year! The biggest improvement I have made is to take the best out of life and love it. To let things go and set misery free. To love the people around you, and let the ones go that you don’t.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working for a company I have loved over the last 5 years. I am hoping to organize my life and finances more efficiently so I can continue my education in business management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making fun of myself, and trying to enjoy life with the best it has to offer!
Cooking is a nice hobby, I have been told I make amazing cheesecake, and chili (which I have won a cook off with my vegetarian chili), but I can pretty much liek cooking anything, uncluding my Grandpa's spaghetti. :)
"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, how care free I can be, my laugh, wittiness, and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sixteen Candles, The Breakfast Club, Bridesmaids
The Tudors, True Blood, Prison Break, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Californication, Friday Night Lights, Weeds, Homeland, Dexter, Oz
AC\DC, U2, GNR, Tom Petty, Billy Idol, Jake Owen, Luke Bryan, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Three Days Grace, Warner Drive, The B-52's, The Offspring, Chili Peppers, Adele, Sade, Quite a bit of Dance music (great for working out)
I love all types of food, favorites are Thai, sushi, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Friends
Reflection
Water
Running Shoes
And Cheese!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What could be, what will be, and what am I going to have for lunch... ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with my roommates and neighbors, socializing and having cocktails with a movie on, or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry during Disney movies...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuine man who is athletic, cultured, confident but not cocky, and sincere.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!