Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gwoody125

23 Riverside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Daniel, but my friends call me Grizz, Llanta, or one of the many other ones i acquired. So feel free to give me a nickname if you want :p Anyways I'm from Riverside born and raised but one day hopes to live in the bay area again. If you want to know more just leave me a message and i will forsure get back to you ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on enlisting in to the marine corps but in the mean time I'm job hunting and working on school. So far now if im not job hunting im out chillin with friends and working out getting in shape so Id be ready for when i go back to the recruiting office in dec :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being the best friend i can be,hackie sacking wether its just kicking it around or playing G.O.D, and putting a smile on someone's face :)

I can get down in the kitchen with some direction if its a complicated or new dish, everything else is just simply following the recipe or even making up something myself or adding my own twist to a dish

I'm pretty good at pool and ping pong .... but thats compared to my friends :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how tall I am or how I love to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I need to read a lot more

Movies: I love movies! Netflix Ftw! Comedies are my favorite. Nick And Norah's Infinite Playlist, Lords of Dogtown, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Anchorman, Step Brothers,

Music: Pierce the Veil, Attack Attack, Rebelution, Sublime, Asking Alexandria, The Contorionist, Paramore, The Academy Is..., Veil of Maya, Kid Cudi, Childish Gambino, ADTR, The Devil Wears Prada, OF, Emarosa, Sleeping With Sirens, Gorillaz, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Saosin, You Me At Six, City And Colour, Hollie Cook, Glassjaw, The Kooks, Taking Back Sunday, and many more of all genres!

Shows: My Name is Earl, King of the Hill, Fuel Tv, Epic'ly Later'd Greek, That 70's Show, Family Guy, American Dad, Travel Channel, and more

Food: Mexican!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Family, Friends, Food, Fun, Macbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life is going to be with in the next few days to months to years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out chillin with friends doing whatever comes to mind whether it be drinking, watching a game or fight, or going out to random destinations
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm i dunno message me and you may find out :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you have read and care to be friends and get to know someone new :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!