Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gxcwh

46 M Baldwin Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:20pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am intellectually curious, caring, considerate, and eccentric. I love being outdoors and going to art events. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I am creative, passionate, and enjoy diversity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am restarting my life in so many ways--work, love life and community. I want a fresh start! I moved from Boston to LA not too long ago, which has been exciting but scary, too. I am waiting for the breakthrough of my life. The possibilities are endless!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening, sympathizing and being analytical. I am creative in many ways, especially business ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is how sexy I am! Just kidding, I am just a fun-loving, warm guy who is really good to the people in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like independent, British, and foreign movies. I also like sci-fi, super-hero mainstream movies. I like eccentric music. For example, I am a fan of KCRW/NPR music programs. I love all kinds of food--recently I have been enjoying Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without music, being outdoors, films, books, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wow, these questions are getting deep...I spend a lot of time thinking about business ideas, interesting activities I can do after work, and you know, the man of my dreams (ahem!!!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to chill after a long week at work by watching a movie or getting a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrible at driving directions and parallel parking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to take it slow, build from friendship and are open to any possible outcome...