Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gyelle

59 F Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I and why am I here in 25 words or less- wow, tough assignment. I am here to become acquainted with like minded people, to develop friendships that may deepen over time. My husband, laughingvergil, and I are poly. For us that means that we can date and develop relationships with other people while our bond remains primary. We are in open communication about this at all times. I am also in a long term partnership with harry99 and metamors with 1joybliss. I would be interested in meeting people who are interested in becoming friends and then seeing if we want to add a sexual dimension. I am sapio-sexual, i.e. brains are fun and sexy.

I am a non-denominational Pagan minister and part of a team that teaches Paganism 101 classes. I'm happy to talk about it but have no interest in converting anybody.

You can usually find me with some craft in my hands, beading, crochet (I love making amigurumi monsters), altered books, you name it. I also spontaneously break out in song- usually rewriting the words to fit the occasion. I see the silly in most situations. I would much rather talk and play games (all kinds except mind games. No drama) than watch TV or movies.

I am socially progressive and read for fun.

I think I am frustrating the computer because on most of the questions I am willing to accept any answer. I'm interested in hearing what people have to say.

I am sensual, creatively odd, and interested.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently unemployed. Know anyone who needs a Social/Sexual Behavior Specialist or Case Manager?

I am co-founder of a non-denominational Pagan church, am on the BOD and part of the teaching team for the 101 classes and mentor the ordination class. This really keeps me busy. I also teach other Pagan related classes at times.

I love to learn new art forms and try new things. You can generally find me with a book and an art project to hand.

I have 4 grandchildren that I take great delight in and an 88 year old mother that I enjoy spending time with and who needs my help.
I’m really good at
trying new things, creative experimentation, listening, talking, teaching, counseling. My friends know they can count on me. I'm a good Nana to my 4 grandkids and a good daughter (I think I was iffier as a mother). I try to be a supportive, encouraging and giving friend and partner.

I am very sensual and give a good massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
Laughing Vergil helped me out with this: my hair, my size, my beauty and my cleavage. I would like to also think people notice my warmth and interest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read- mysteries, sci fi, fantasy. Mercedes Lackey is a favorite author. Laurell K Hamilton for chick-porn.

I'm not big on movies and I prefer feel-good types. 1776 and Newsies are faves, Disney, Men in Black, Little Women, Frozen.

I love live theater, especially musicals; Broadway to local meller drammers. My husband and I sang olios between acts at the Grange melodrama for years. I've done several musicals.
I have quite eclectic taste in music, Rachmaninoff to Rock and love Jazz. Favorite feel better music is Jean Pierre Rampal and Claud Bolling's Suite for Flute and Jazz Piano.

My current favorite food is Thai curry, nothing too spicy, also Moroccan, steak, crab, breakfast. . . and I love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
-rather, I would prefer never to have to do without- my husband and family, functioning brain cells, my friends, my eyes and hands.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
spirituality, creating things, people.
On a typical Friday night I am
at Powell's on a date night with my husband, playing pinochle with friends, or curled up with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
for all that I talk to people easily- I am really quite shy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–80
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in getting acquainted. If you enjoy sensuous, voluptuous, intelligent, creative, strong women. No cyber or nude pic requests will be entertained. If you are socially progressive and read for fun.

Please pass me by if you are turned off by brains or size, if you are cheating in your relationship. I am also not for you if you are looking for the love of your life to settle down with happily-ever-after as I am happily married and have no intention of changing that.