Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an energetic, extrovert, and passionate man. I work as a project manager and enjoy working with people, processes, technologies and making things happen The gym keeps my mood high and my body in shape. I was born in Brazil and am a proud American citizen. I'm a liberal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every day. I bring my best to work, friends and people that I meet. Also, I'm simplifying my life; I don't want to have a lot of things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself, being optimistic and going after my dreams and passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a bald, smiley short hairy guy with an accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorites movies are: Pulp Fiction, The Birds, All About Eve, Best in Show, Central Station and Indochine.

Opera is my favorite type of music and I know a lot about it. I listen to other styles of music.

I like to eat healthy and my eating habits are typical of a gym goer: lean protein (fish, chicken, pork and turkey) nuts, olive oil, whole grains and vegetables.

I don't watch TV.

Reading is a pleasure. I read a lot for work, but for pleasure I enjoy reading the New York Times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Opera/Classical Music
Meaningful work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can make each interaction with people a pleasant experience.
How lucky I am to be in San Francisco.
Looking for a connection
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the gym and then seeing friends, going to a performance or doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm HIV+ and prefer to date other HIV+ men.
I have a type: muscular man with facial hair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an in-shape (gym goer) poz single man who is emotionally available. I do prefer men with facial hair, specially beards.