Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gypsu

29 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like pretty much everyone else on here, I'm looking to meet someone to go to new places with, get lost in the city with, stay in and make dinner with, make out with, get drunk with, exchange flirty across-the-room glances with, talk late into the night with, tell my secrets to. Maybe from all that things will develop into something more.

I'm not originally from Toronto, but I love it here. I like to learn about other people and find out their interests and what makes them who they are and whether they have new music to introduce me to. I like people who are open and self-aware and interesting. I'm pretty ambitious in my life and work hard at things I care about. I struggle to understand people who don't. It would be ideal if you were someone who laughed at my jokes, but what I truly crave is someone who can make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting into road biking to meet dudes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It will probably be more fun if you find out what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my cups runneth over.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Peanut butter filled pretzels. And all foods except mayonnaise, yogurt, cream cheese, sour cream. I've tried, but I can't get over the aversion.

Podcasts, mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family
Comfortable shoes for walking
my Bike
Humour
the Internet
Red Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I used to spend a lot of time thinking about getting old, and how I don't think about that so much these days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe at a bar, maybe at someone's house, maybe out for dinner, maybe out dancing, maybe on a long run or bike ride, maybe in sleeping because I am tired.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your message contains >5 words.

You are intrigued by my profile and would be interested in actually meeting in person.

Bonus points -- This bothers you: CD's.