Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GypsyPrincesss

20 Paxton, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jasmin. Hi!
I am a dreamer, who wishes nothing more than to escape my daily drudgery. Life has thrown me many sticky situations, yet I have manged to persevere, and become even more lovely for it. I want some revenge, but I have class, and so wouldn't stoop so... low. I have excellent friends, and are courageous; I ask for what I desire despite the odds set against me, and claiming what is rightfully mine.
Strong, determined, willful. People may view me as a pushover, but I most certainly am not. I like to fit in with the situation that best suits my survival. I never really go against anyone, and are with very few. Those I do let in are very dear to me and I would do anything to protect them, even if that meant climbing out of my comfort zone. I sometimes make the wrong decisions because I wish to be with those I care about, but in my minds eye, if if helps them it is the right thing.
I LOVE animals. I sometimes like them more than people.
I'm an organized person for the most part, but it's not a top priority for me. I can sometimes be an emotional person. I am in touch with my inner self and that helps me be a good person in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm probably sitting on the couch either at my place or a friends. But I did just apply for a couple of jobs. I'm not doing all that much with my life right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and helping my friends. I'm also good with animals and I can read a new book in less than a day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm little and ... unfortunately ... people usually think I'm about 14-16 even though I'm 19. Apparently I'll really appreciate that in about 15 years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read just about anything.
I love the Princess Bride & Rocky Horror Picture Show
I'm lame and like Disney Channel and Animal Planet & Adventure Time.
I'll listen to just about any music.
I'm strictly vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mom, my friends, my animals, books, fun, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Silly random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably hanging out with my friends late, maybe at a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-breathes out heavily- I have PTSD and take antidepressants for it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're not a creeper. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!