Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gypsyfuntime

32 M Wickliffe, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok let start with i have kids. If your not cool with kids i total understand thanks for reading. Later!

I work at a plating factory from 6am to 5pm mon-friday and run two businesses on the side. So don't have much time for hanging out. I leave my house every morning around 530am and most nights I don't get home till around 11:30 pm sometimes later. So if you want someone to be with you every minute of the day thanks but no thanks!

I LOVE WRITING!!! I have written and sold 3 books and 11 short stories. I Wish i have more time to write but I get it in when I can.

I pray every day.. I know it freaks a lot of people out, but I'm a Reverend it's part of who i am not all of who i am. I don't push what i think on anyone. what you believe is your business.

I'm a an old school D&D gamer. If you have never played a you should try it. VERY FUN!!

I have ink and want a lot more and I like it if you don't sorry but that's part of me as well.

I love the life I have and just looking to add to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 70 hours a week, full time school and trying to finish a book before my publisher's head explodes. Very busy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making funny faces at little kids when no one is looking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a brain to mouth filter! Speak my mind, and most people dont like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books anything by Anne Rice & Lamb.

Movies Boondock Saints, Warriors, Hangovers, Wanted, Outsiders, Zombieland, Fight Club and Snatch.

Shows Sons of anarchy, Once Upon a Time( don't laugh great show.) Big Bang Theory.

Music Rehab, spearhead, brother Ali

Food Chicken and rice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my God, smokes, redbull!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, work, my next book, donuts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think you should ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna talk. I don't send many messages on here.