Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

H-x-3

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, how should I approach this. I could try to be bold and confident, and risk coming off as full of myself and cocky...or I could be modest and humble, yet be misinterpreted as shy and meek. What's it really matter though...you probably looked at my pics first and made your decision from that didn't you?

Well, anyways, I'm a Cali transplant currently undergoing training to be an anesthesiologist here in Chicago. I've really enjoyed this great city, but am looking for someone to explore it with. Perhaps a cute girl like you would care to join me?

As you get to know me, you'll come to find that I'm a very relaxed and chill guy, a little quiet sometimes, but always kind and sincere. I enjoy playing sports (mostly volleyball, basketball, golf, and tennis), but am up for any activity. I'm hoping to get into rock climbing a bit more, and maybe sailing? I used to sail a little in high school, but haven't done it since.

Anyways, give me a holler and we can see what happens! My social circle is very limited, so while I'm looking for someone to truly connect with, if I happen to pick up a few friends along the way, that wouldn't be too bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Beside the daily grind of being a resident, I'm trying my best of connect to the people around me, my family, and past friends.
I’m really good at
forgetting people's name, daydreaming/zoning out, and my roommate really likes my pasta
The first things people usually notice about me
Someone once told me I have a warm smile. What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read for leisure often, but I really liked Piers Anthony's Xanth series, Harry Potter, and Brian Jacques's Redwall series. I read some manga as well.

I'm not much of a movie critic, so I've enjoyed most movies I've seen...except of The Last Airbender. Even I could see how horrible the acting was.

Community, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Scrubs, Spartacus, Mad Men, The Boardwalk Empire, Wilfred, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead.

I usually listen mostly to hip hop, but I also like kpop/jpop and movie soundtracks too.

Favorites are Korean BBQ and sushi. And not much beats a good bowl of pho on a cold wintery day!
The six things I could never do without
chapstick (seems like everyone on OKC needs this)
gum
ice cream (and no, fro-yo is not as good)
internet
twice daily showers
and...um, I guess you in my life (yea I know that's cheesy...still made you smile though)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the sunny breezy beaches of San Diego and hot fudge brownie sundaes
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with you (yea, another corny one for you)

Nothing special really...sometimes out, sometimes in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My first relationship actually started with a girl I met on OKC.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a free dinner?

Or maybe you prefer to skip dinner and get breakfast in the morning instead? I'm totally just kidding...I'm not that easy.