Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

H20Fellow

66 M Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Don't look for the conventional here. I'm original, spontaneous, free-spirited, and more. I'm not unstable, though; I just enjoy things most people didn't think to try. Still, I have a work and study ethic. Just completed several months of class in my field of employment.

I'm the youngest of my siblings, and I grew up being cooperative. Thus, today I still tend to be that way. I think I'd be a better match for a woman who did not have to have me make all the decisions, 24/7. If you want that, try for the eldest sibling. Not that I'm undependable at all, but I would tend to be in a new relationship where we both were equals in what we decide to do or plan. I'm always open to what my partner wants and needs. I don't prefer built-in hierarchies in a relationship. We'd both be capable people, with our own strengths and foibles.

Seeking a long-term, heartfelt relationship, and am willing to put energy into it. I have a good work ethic, and like to establish good quality relationships at work as well as in a loving relationship.

I am curious, youthful, cheerful, caring, deeply compassionate, very patient, civil, outrageously playful when the time is right, responsible, creative, and I follow my own path in life, as opposed to one that is highly conventional.

One thing about me is that when we first meet, you won't see all those features right away. They take time to be discovered.

I like doing all the usual things, but also like doing the unusual or unexpected that are not dangerous or illegal. You might say I'm spontaneous. I'm also very humorous, and see the funny side of life as well as the serious or sad side.

Hmm, let's see - hobbies, avocations, etc? Reading, taking classes, walking, taking day of weekend trips (I don't travel long distance; mostly from the ocean to Nevada, and points in between) around the area is always fun, listening to pleasant music, writing, playing with writing websites, conversations, working around the house with you, and yes, I wash dishes and clean bathrooms. How about that? There is always something to do. I can even relax around the home if you want to be for a day or so.

Learning is important to me. I've recently been through 4 and a half years of formal education. I'm always curious about things, and just have to know more about them. I'm the same way about people, too. I like to know them deep down inside. I'm a safe person when you're talking about your personal life, its difficulties, its joys, and even its more embarrassing moments.

I love being around water, as my screen name implies. Further, I love swimming, or kayaking, and yes, sneaking in a bit skinny dipping where it can be done (the 60s and 70s live on in, in part). I frequent Harbin and Sierra Hot Springs, and would definitely like to take HAI classes, to realize my sensual side more fully (not that there is anything wrong with it right now). I do have a mundane, side which I often need to take a break from, so hot springs can be a perfect release of tension. I love to give massages if your muscles get all tensed up. I seek to find harmony with the spiritual, emotional, physical, and intellectual facets of being.

I take time out for introspection, to humbly observe my actions to see if they need improvement for the sake of being more harmonious around other people. That is the best way to be self-centered if we must be.

If you're looking for an egotistical man who is quite materialistic, you won't find him here. I treasure a woman so much more than I do things.

What I'm looking for in a woman is her being up for something new, is highly affectionate, who shares lots of hugs and kissing, is good-natured, happy with life, warms up to people, welcomes deep intimacy of all types, is reasonably fit, appreciates spirituality, loves the outdoors as well as the indoors, is experientially adventurous, and more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying what I always have been, but am revamping my intellectual interests and career. I also enjoy doing something for others to make them happy.
I’m really good at
Analyzing, listening, being patient, and indulging others.
The six things I could never do without
Feelings, intellect, healthy food, my rubber duckie I use at hot springs (not really!), water, intimacy, you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when you are going to write me
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing any number of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I have something private to tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you read.