Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

H2O-bit

28 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I missed the last intergalactic flight, so until the next boarding I studying this world and try to find the answer of "Why ?"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as technical assistant for artists. For electronic and interactivity art-works. I do a lot of others things actually.
The best sentence to describe me at this point is :
"Jack of all trade, Master of none"
I love thinking, dreaming, drawing but I prefer win money with my workers hands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
made blinking LED
DIY reparation
rolling cigarette
cunnilingus
Reboot Linux
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
peaceful, enthusiastic and some times in the moon
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In books, It's not only because i'm a NEERD but The Robot series by Isaac Asimov are on my top.
In another style the architectural essay of Rem Koolhas JunkSpace or in anthropology "Nous n'avons jamais été modernes" by Bruno Latour are great books for me. and of course "Le petit prince"

In music, I know it's easy and classical but I love Radiohead, If I have to choose one it's Kid A for me. I stay in england for Kode9 and JamieXX, and because I'm French I call Phillipe Katerine (I love this guy).

To make a selection of movies it's too hard, let say Lost In Translation because Scarlett (<3 ), and Alien 1 because the fear !!
I watch series like Rome, black mirror, borgen (danish), but the top is tween peaks !!!!

I like to go to theater even I don't go to very often.
and food, Asian food, European food, vegan food, a lot of things if it's not too much fermented as old and smelling cheese. An exception for the Old Gouda from Holland, my favorite cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dick, my knives, my pocket computer (made phone and gives cancer in option), a book and a pencil (the book can be turned into draw book).
Pragmatic way of life...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a man, 50% of the answer is here, for the other part I can say politics, philosophy, psychology (even if its a part of the first 50%), science, music, work, intergalactic travel and some time how to optimize cleaning my flat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking and argue with friends or watching movies or take a sleep in theatre if I'm not going into urban-explorations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a short-time memory as a Goldfish
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know you need a psychoanalyst, you spending your time in useless questions because you're curious and like to share It :-)