Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

H2ozep

30 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an LA native and never got away. I graduated from USC where I was a member of the men's water polo team and studied business/international relations. I love the beach, sports, and pretty much anything that has to do with the water. Traveling is one of my passions and I hope to continue that throughout my life. My last trip was around the Mediterranean and I hope to get to South America next year. I just moved to Costa Mesa from Manhattan Beach and while I miss living a block from the ocean it is nice being close to my office.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a performance manager at a bank. I love what I do as it is a flexible job that lets me work remotely when I want, but at the same time has a lot responsibility which keeps me focused and busy. I have been getting into CrossFit lately as I really like the functional aspect of the workout. I also still play on a masters water polo team which competes in tournaments throughout the year. My week goes by quickly and I enjoy my weekends hanging out at the beach, surfing, playing beach volleyball, going to concerts, watching movies, and hitting the local dive bars with friends.
I’m really good at
Packing a suitcase at a moments notice, playing catchphrase, quoting movies, and juggling. I am working at touching my tongue to my nose and break dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am big tall and blonde. I stick out. A lot of people assume I played football rather than water polo in college. If you are looking for a guy that wears skinny jeans I am probably not your man. If you are looking for a guy that can grow a beard and resembles a lumberjack when he wears plaid then stick around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jack Kerouac, Kurt Vonnegut, Hunter S. Thompson, Charles Bukowski, or John Irving.

Movies: Princess Bride, Back to the Future, Spirited Away, Anchorman

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Hell on Wheels, The Walking Dead, True Blood

Music: Justice, Daft Punk, Crystal Castles and anything else I can dance to.
The six things I could never do without
1) MacGyver Multitool
2) Passport
3) Health
4) Friends
5) Family
6) Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next vacation will be and what my plans are for the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested don't be afraid to say what's up. I'll take it from there.