Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HAL8999

61 M Julian, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cogito, ergo sum.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Surviving along with the rest of you. It's what the dominant species does.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spatial relationships. Got me a scholarship in fact.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boots?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: many.
Movies: many.
Music: most.
Food: basic.

And chocolate. Luvs me sum chocklit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
CHON and other trace elements.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love. Sex. Dinner.

Oh! And horrible diseases and Republicans.

But I repeat myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I'm sweet. No. Really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ok with fun and no commitment. No, I'm not married. Yes I "date." That means I see more than one woman. No, I'm not *afraid* of commitment, I just don't want to find myself committed to another bad relationship. When the right relationship comes along we'll both know.