Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HBG33

33 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know everyone says this, but I really don't like writing about myself. That being said, here goes...

I am an ambitious, determined go-getter. I believe we are all spiritual beings having a human experience and that everything in life is a learning/growth opportunity. That's not to say that I'm always serious, because more often than not I can be found laughing at the little things or making silly jokes. And, yes, I do laugh at my own jokes.

I'm training for my second marathon and I'm by no means a runner. I believe in doing all the things that seem impossible. We only get one life and I live it to the best of my ability.

I am always learning and growing and I know who I am and what I want out of life. I'm not interested in one night stands or casual relationships. I am looking for something meaningful. I'm a little skeptical that I will find it on the web and I think it's worth a try.

There is so much more to me than I could possibly describe in this little box, so I think we can save the rest until we meet...
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for ways to better myself and the world around me.
I’m really good at
Making jokes in awkward situations.
Standing up for what I believe is right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, but don't get to do much pleasure reading these days. I enjoy classic literature as well as a slew of non-fiction.

I have way too many movies that I enjoy to list here.

I don't watch really watch tv except for The Andy Griffith Show and Criminal Minds.

I love seeing live performances, both musical and theatrical.
The six things I could never do without
Not necessarily in this order:

1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love
4. Community
5. Goals/Dreams
6. God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I'm a thinker. And a dreamer. And a do-er.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a math geek. And I love statistics.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're looking for something more meaningful than a one-night stand.

You have a healthy relationship with the truth.

You are interested in making the world a better place.

You love to hike.