Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HBSLO

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I went to school in pasadena at Le Cordon Bleu and I love to cook. It is more the expression of somebody enjoying something I made to be honest.
To say the least I don't know what I am doing on here or what I am looking for. Anything and everything is up for grabs, but I just want to go with however things work out, no pressure.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in San Clemente at a restaurant as a chef. Was working at a french fine dining restaurant off the strip about 15 min. I am a cook there and I will be looking for another job that I can further expand my knowledge about food and this industry. I want to open at least 3 restaurants but I have a ton of ideas.
I’m really good at
I am really good at procrastinating. I am a professional at it one would say. Funny stuff aside, if I am good at it I want to become better, if I am horrible at it, I want to become better. I love being beaten at something only because it gives me a chance to improve myself... to some extent that is.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hell if I know, I think that would be something more that you would find out on your own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much of a reader, movies I love all types, music would be anything but country and heavy metal type of stuff (I appreciate it, just not my style), and food... that needs a section on it's own for me.
The six things I could never do without
put good or great before each one of these:
company
food
atmosphere
wine
and for these, they are as they say:
relaxation
challenges/competition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
FOOD! plating, new ideas, old ideas redone!!!
people- their personality, their mind, their heart.
and just a million other random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
sleeping because I worked Friday morning starting at 7am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This section is an odd one. I think my mind and my thoughts are the most private thing to me, I am shy, but I get over that. While being shy, my thought run crazy and are never at ease.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know what you like. You should also message me if you love food and/or have a respect for things such as jazz and a good bottle of wine. If you know the hole in the wall places in town. Just be yourself and I will be myself... we can figure it out from here. Message me, and I will message you back. No promises on what I might say lol.