Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HB_007

33 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A transplant from across the pond I have been taking in every moment of the Cali life-stye since I arrived four years ago. Don't worry though, the sexy British accent is still well intact. I have arrived at a point in life where I am generally very happy. A lot of new exciting changes loom on the horizon and I'm looking towards them with a great sense of optimism whilst putting one foot in front of the other.

I do seem to lead a life less ordinary and love to cut loose when the situation arises. This mainly involves traveling to far away lands, always exploring new music and my happy place is definitely being surrounded by friends of new and old on a stomping dancefloor (preferably somewhere in nature as opposed to a club venue)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently experiencing trouble with distinguishing the blurry lines between reality and fiction... on the plus side - I'm batman
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things! Getting myself into trouble does tend to be in the top three though and hope you will be there with me when I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Family and Friends
3) Festivals
4) My studio
5) Sex
6) Beer and good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and all its twist and turns, what the future holds and how to defy gravity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a few mates playing some pool and having a few beers or dancing the night away and spinning some records
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ex once caught me using her hair dryer to blow-dry my balls after a shower. WTF are you doing?! is the question she posed...

Apparently.... warming up your dinner was not the correct answer ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your ready for something different.