Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Jeffersonville, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:36pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Has a kid
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I've been called generous, easy going, patient, opinionated, hilarious, adventurous, protective, loyal, attentive, A real pain in the ass and several other things that I'd rather not go into now.

I'm 61yo about 5'8" around 280lbs, I've been married twice... the first time was for 20 years and the second time was a little less than 2 years... I've been single since 1998, I had a live in relationship for 6 years that ended 4 years ago. I'm happy to report none have ended in gun play, I've done a fair amount of dating since but find the whole process to be somewhat frustrating. I enjoy seeing movies in the theaters... not a big fan of horror movies or full on girl movies. I like Key West... hate to fly (commercial)... love to drive and see the country... I cut my own grass (most of the time) and do my own laundry but have house's keep every other week. I don't cook... I can heat up pot pies and soup... I get a manicure every other week... I go to the gun range often and have a concealed carry permit since 1975 and do carry a gun most of the time... I've never found it necessary to shoot anyone or ever pull my gun. I have an adult daughter, she and her husband had twin boys last year making me a grandfather for the first time, they live in TN so i don't see them very often. I'm an only child and and since my Dad died in 2007 I now look after my mother and help her out as much as she will allow. I owned a business with my family until we sold it in 2000 and I've been retired ever since. I have a Harley and absolutely love riding but haven't been riding as much as I'd like since all of my old riding buddies have died... moved away... etc. I really don't enjoy hanging out in bars, also not a big fan of large crowds these days. I enjoy casinos and going to the movies..... festivals.... motorcycle poker runs...... comedy clubs..... traveling.... sport shooting and I really enjoy music and have a very diverse taste. I absolutely am not into sports, I enjoy a good auto race but that's about it..... I know it's kinda strange for a guy? 

I have very limited tolerance for DRAMA! and tend to be somewhat quite and subdued although I have been known to use some colorful language at bad drivers from time to time. 

I may have a couple drinks a month and never smoked (can't deal with smoke or smokers) or do drugs other than what the doctor prescribes. I'm not into church but believe everyone needs to do what is right for them, I try to live my life as a good person and treat other people with respect and expect the same in return. I'm a huge animal person, I've had English Bulldogs since 1984 until I had to put my 13yo little girl down 2 years ago and I to put my 11yo Shepard / Golden mix  down several months later. Giving them up just breaks my heart and it gets harder and harder so I don't think I'll have another pet.

I'd like to fall in love one more time in my life. I'm looking for a nice young caucasian lady that likes some of the same things I do as well as long slow foot. I'm looking for someone to have some fun with, care about, depend on and in return depends on me, a women that enjoys being pamper..... spoiled and adored. I find myself attracted to voluptuous women / curvy with a Marilyn Monroe figure, I also enjoy real women that are all natural in all areas, with a little streak of lewdness from time to time. I like to shop for frilly lingerie and tasteful sexy clothes with a confident woman.I prefer she lives in the Louisville metro area or at least within 15 or 20 miles. Hopefully someone with her life running smoothly, doesn't need rescueing and not currently in the midle of trying to figure out who she is. I'm not interested in anyone the is addicted to her cell phone or laptop. I may as well address the issue of children, I'm uncomfortable around children especially small children. It's not that I hate children I've just not really been around any for a long time.

Three things that I pride myself on.
These are also treats I value in people.

That's my story and I'm sticking with it;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to take care of my Mom and help her as much as she will allow, Looking hi and low to find the last great love of my life. I have business issues that sometime need my attention. Clean and polish my cars and motorcycle, I try to ride as often as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm real good at the whole adoring thing and on a really good day I can do a hell of a job on worshiping. I give a great massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't imagine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tom Clancy
Movies: Ledges of the Fall, Fried Green Tommatos, Driving Miss Daisy, Patton, In The Heat of the Night, Unbreakable, The Imitation, Gone Girl, and on and on.

TV: Flying Wild Alaska, Pawn Stars, NCIS, Sons of Anarchy, Person of Interest, Blue Bloods, Big Bang Theory, The Middle, Ray Donovan, 60 Minutes, Mythbusters I watch the History, Discover, NGO channels a lot.

I really enjoy music and have a very diverse taste, anything from Hank Jr (& Sr) to Andrea Bocelli, Dave Brubeck, Glenn Miller, Grateful Dead,Nickleback, Lady GaGa, Pink, Sinatra, Dean, Rolling Stones, etc etc etc.

Food: I love fried chicken, Italian, good Seafood, Stakes, Pork chops, Asian food, chile, Cracker Barral Pan cakes, Tex Mex, good BBQ, BLTs I'll try almost anything that's dead and cooked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of a good woman :~}
Best friend
Family (depends on the day)
Some more of my stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I think about so much stuff...... Makes me nuts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm here ........ I'm there....... I'm over here again ...... Maybe I'm back there later? I'm just saying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a purple lace thong. *big grin*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a one man woman looking for a long term committed relationship. Sweet, kind, understanding, sexy would be outstanding!

Hopefully you're actually available to have a grown up adult relationship with her life running smoothly, doesn't need rescueing and not currently in the middle of trying to figure out who you are. I'm not interested in anyone the is addicted to her cell phone or laptop. 

I'm sure I must come across as an ass but I'm only trying to accurately describe my likes and dislikes and hopefully find someone that I'm comparable with. Hay..... with age comes life lessons  

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.