Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HENRYMS

27 West Lafayette, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a intelligent, compassionate, and ambitious person. I try to see the best in people. I enjoy all types of physical activities, traveling, trying out new food, and many other things. Ask me. I just recently graduated from Purdue University with a Master's Degree in Biomedical Engineering. I'm looking for someone who's fit, live a healthy lifestyle, and have a passion for life :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm wrapping up Master's degree and starting my new job soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at being physically active and eating healthy. I'm open-minded and can usually see and understand other people's point of view. I enjoy exploring new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually listen to alternative, house/dubstep music, but I also listen to other genres of music as long as they are good. Asian cuisines are my favorite but I do enjoy eating other food as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, good friends, gym, computer, good food. Can't think of a sixth thing right now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live an active lifestyle and good conversationalist.