Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HERA1335

35 F Kew Gardens, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy bowling, dancing, ice skating, reading, photography, and playing board games. I like going to the movies, hanging out with friends, walking around & exploring new places. I'd love to be able to travel more and see the world. I have started raising money for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society because of my dad. If I didn't have to work full time I'd be doing a lot more volunteer work.
While I think technology is great, I want to be with someone who can put their mobile device down long enough to share a meal with me, watch a movie, or play a game. If the person on the other side of your text/twitter/whatever conversation is more important and you can't give the person who is physically there with you your attention for even a little while, then I'm not the girl for you.
I'm looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy life with. I am looking for someone to compliment my life - not complete it. I like to be on the go and do things and want someone who can keep up with me. I also enjoy down time, snuggling on the couch reading a good book or watching a movie. I am looking for someone who is sweet, thoughtful, romantic, and encouraging. Someone who will send me flowers at work for no reason. I'm looking for someone who will get all dressed up for a date even if it's only for a romantic, candle light dinner at home. Don't get me wrong - I'm all for a cozy evening at home in sweatpants too. I'm looking for someone who wants to bring me breakfast in bed even if it's not my birthday - it can even be a bowl of cereal. While I am a very independant person & can do a lot for myself, I am looking for someone who wants to take care of me without taking away my independance. I like putting my arm thru yours as we walk down the street, holding your hand, and snuggling.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as an Administrative Assistant for a real estate company. When I'm not at work I'm enjoying my life. I am taking kickboxing classes and love it! I take burlesque classes and they are so much fun. I just registered for belly dancing classes and can't wait to start them.
I’m really good at
I'm not sure I'm really good at any one thing. I'm okay at various things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Also, I tend to be shy until I get to know you a little bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm...I don't really have a favorite.
Movies: Cheesy chick flicks, romance, comedy, some drama/action
Books: Anything that can hold my attention past the first chapter
Shows: I'll see anything on Broadway, Off Broadway, Off Off Broadway
TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, two & A Half Men, The Biggest Loser, Undercover Boss, Secret Millionaire, random other shows
Music: I'm a little bit country...a little rock n roll
Food: I can be a bit picky with food but am slowly getting better at trying things at least once
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order (and yes I had to add one more thing)
1) Good friends
2) A good book
3) My figure skates
4) My dancing shoes
5) My camera
6) My Grandmother's blanket
7) My boxing gloves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a way to commute to and from work without having to deal with crowded trains & buses at rush hour.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, relaxing at home - it all depends on the kind of week I've had and what's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me first...then I'll tell you ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have made it this far, like the info you've seen &/or want to know more.