Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HFPCEO

52 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not looking for a hook up, I am looking for a partner. I am at a point in my life where I have my head grounded. I walk daily and I am teaching myself to eat healthy. I have two wonderful daughters that are 18 and 9. The younger lives with her mom and the older is a college student but lives with me. I am easy going, love to laugh and I am a hopeless romantic. I am not into games. I am originally from Philadelphia and have lived in Tampa since 1986.. If you want to speak to the real deal, drop me a line. Looking for long term and no games. If you possess bi-polar tendencies, please move on. Don't judge a book by the cover, read it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best person/dad I can be....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not liking to complete essays. I am also a good listener and a loyal mate. I cut a mean lawn and I am pretty handy around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my Crystal blue eyes that are piercing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I appreciate most types of music with the exception of rap. I do prefer smooth jazz. Current favorite TV show is Suits, and most of what I watch is via the DVR. I will try almost any food, but I prefer seafood. I am trying to teach myself to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my mate, gas in the car, a few bucks in the pocket, the wind in my hair and the sun on my skin.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what life holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my daughters on "my week ends" or hanging with friends. I do like Ybor City for the people watching or maybe a jazz/wine bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in marching band in high school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honest, sincere and want a real man who knows how to be a gentleman.