Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HHG7

27 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I finishing my PhD in chemistry in Rochester, NY. I will probably be starting a post-doctoral research job at the end of 2014 or beginning of 2015. I've written two articles for science journals, I'll send you the links if you're interested.

I live far away from family and friends so I'm very independent. I love to run and work out, I do it every day (at least when it's warm outside)! I ran XC and track in high school, I keep it up as much as I can. I'm generally very laid back about life in general, but I work very hard at school (or at least I would like to think so, haha). I'm also very quiet and generally very private, it takes me a while to open up to people.

I'm not looking for a random hookup. I try to keep it classy. I try to act like a gentlemen and treat the lady like a lady. Most girls say they want that, but don't seem to in reality. I'm confused.

I am relatively new to the area, I don't know many people outside of school and church since I'm not from around here. I frequently go between my family in Mohnton, PA and school/work in Rochester, NY.

I love to go target shooting with pistol and rifle, and for some reason NY state makes it very difficult to do that legally. I'm not the biggest fan of NY for that reason, and so I want to move back to PA.

I go through a lot of effort to be healthy, weight/fitness etc. I would greatly appreciate that in someone.

I look forward to meeting you!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm earning my Ph.D. in chemistry now. Just about finished.
I’m really good at
well if I said anything that would come off as cocky wouldn't it?
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very reserved. I work out a lot, I hope they notice I'm in shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For reading, I love the classics. I don't have a TV and I don't want one, though I will watch Monk and a handful of other shows. For food I have a casein allergy so I have a handful of things I can eat.
The six things I could never do without
1. being able to run
2. family
3. shelter
4. water
5. food
6. air
On a typical Friday night I am
going to a Church group for young adults
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I have an OKCupid account
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested, and you've actually read this far :-)