Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HHIDIVA

51 F Bluffton, SC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fabulous, fun, outgoing, hard working, church going, family and friend's loving, voluptuous woman. I have been blessed with one daughter who is now 5 years old. I enjoy making others happy. I always do my best to make every holiday, birthday, football party, the most fantastic experience for all involved. Yes I LOVE the NFL. I am originally from Green Bay Wisconsin and am a proud Cheese Head! I sing for a living. I have been blessed with a voice that I can share with people from all over the world. It has afforded me the opportunity to travel extensively. I love life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best Mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious smile. Then my eyes. That I'm always upbeat. I do not have any time in my life to dwell on negative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; Mary Kay Andrews
Movies; "The Way We Were", "Lincoln", many more.
Shows; I watch very little tv. "American Pickers", "Pawn Stars", "Duck Dynasty" "NFL"
Music; All genres except rap.
Food; Cheese! Hahahahaha!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My beautiful daughter
2) music
3) God
4) eyelash curler
5) family
6) toothpaste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving back to Wisconsin then checking the weather temps and realizing.....Nah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. When it's the weekend, that's when musicians work starts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmm......
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 47–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You too enjoy life.