Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HHiiMM1

24 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Anthony, I am on this site to meet new people. I am a very happy person, im pretty much always smiling. I enjoy going out with friends for a drink and basically i love having a laugh. I love listening to my music. My favourite artists are E.S Posthumus and Mumford and Sons. I don't have a favorite genre of music though, i just like anything that sounds good to me.

My goal in life is to become a Paramedic. I have always wanted to help people, i also like the excitement that comes with a job where every single day is different.

I enjoy going to the gym. I go maybe 2-3 times a week and then fill up on fatty foods on the weekend.

As i said before i am happy to meet and talk to new people so feel free to message me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am studying to become a Paramedic. I love the thought of being able to help people, keep people safe and basicly just help them through hard times.

I have heard that saving someone's life is the best feeling in the world, so that's a feeling I want to have on a day to day basis. I live the idea of a job where it is never the same thing every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, being able to calm people down and have intelligent conversations with people without upsetting people's beliefs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and hair. Personality wise would be just how much I laugh at the stupidest things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are The Fifth Element, Watchmen, Kick Ass and the Lethal Weapon movies.

The best books I have read are the Game Of Thrones books.

My favorite T.V shows are Family Guy, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones and The Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music, my cat, my friends, my family, takeaway pizza and of course... My bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually what I'm going to do for the rest of the day, sometimes the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually with friends on a Friday night, just having fun and hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you shall receive! :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like talking. :)