Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HJH1990

24 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hi!
I don't really know what to put on here, but here's a little about myself. I bought a house almost two years ago and am quite proud of that. It was a nice present for my 22nd birthday. I work two jobs, one at a restaurant and the other as a housekeeper at a surgical center. I currently work 55-60 hrs a week so I don't have a lot of time do much of anything, save for the weekends.
I want to eventually own my own business but I don't know what I really want to do yet. I do have a couple different ideas but I have to do some experimentation with them as well as figure out if there's even a market for the products I'd like to produce.
I bought a super cheap bike late last summer and cannot wait to get back out on the trails, I also enjoy running. I'd like to get into kayaking and/or canoeing, gardening(I excavated a spot last fall), gunsmithing, brewing, restoring old cars.....yeah, let's just say I have a bunch of potential hobbies but not enough time or money.
I also like to read, I'm really into historical biographies, national histories, things like that. When I have time I like to study architecture and urban planning and design.

I should also say that I'm a Christian and will only date Christians.

Random Facts:
My hair is actually really really dark brown, not totally black
I like all kinds of food, but I especially like Asian food, and seafood.
I love the MN Vikings, no matter if they're good or bad
Not too big on baseball or basketball
If you're still reading, congratulations! You now know approximately .05% about my life. If you want to know more, just shoot me a message, I'd love to talk.

Oh, and also, I don't live in St. Paul anymore, I live west of the Twin Cities a ways, let's just say there's a certain very stalkerish person and I don't think she would take my being online here very well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently I'm good at making people laugh, I tend to be sarcastic and usually have a one liner or some kind of comeback for just about any joke, even if it's incredibly stupid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes are really pretty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like I said above, I like historical biographies and national histories. TV, I like Top Gear, the Office, Parks and Rec, American Pickers, whatever else that's on Netflix that looks mildly interesting. I also usually enjoy documentaries.
I enjoy some Top 40 music, techno/electronic, rock, and a smattering of rap. I've really gotten into Classical music over the past year, I have Classical MPR on quite a bit

As for food, I will eat almost anything, burgers, pizza, stir-fry, steak and potatos, seafood, whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Food
Water
My phone
Money(Sad but true)
Clothes(that goes for everyone I think)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life, what my future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! I don't usually have a Friday night off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh. No.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we might be compatible.