Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HJHBoulder

36 M Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there... A little bit about me. I am a second year boulder-ite on my second stint living in town. Over the course of the past year, Boulder has influenced me in several ways. More time for hiking, climbing, biking, and tennis. Healthy eating, farmer's markets, runs along boulder creek path. Less time spent out at Denver bars. Don't get me wrong, I do like going to shows or events that are in Denver but in general I spend most of my time in the bubble.

I enjoy travel. I have done a fair amount of international and domestic travel for work. This September I plan to do a backpacking trip around Europe for 3-4 weeks.

I find some type of activity every day refreshing. But, I like to keep my activities varied. On any given day of the week, you could find me climbing indoor or out, playing tennis, organizing a happy hour, meeting friends out to see some music. I'm not terribly serious about any of these activities. They are for fun, and I am not looking to go pro. I also enjoy spending time at my apt in Boulder just as much.

Yes, I am divorced. But without baggage other than a house in Firestone that I rent out. Just didn't work out.

I work in a collaborative environment designing new products. Good people (mostly), many of whom I consider my friends.

I listen to more music and radio (NPR) than I do watch TV. Although I will binge on some netflix every now and then.

I love kids. I spend a fair amount of time with my two nieces who just recently moved to town from Norway. I would like to have them someday, and would be open to a relationship with kiddos in the picture.

I'm looking for a young lady who is happy with her life. I live a pretty active lifestyle so some similar interests would be great. Let's meet for a cocktail and find out what else we have in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the now, and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling every second of my life with something fun or productive. Sometimes both simultaneously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Umphrey's Mcgee, The Hangover, Sushi, Malcolm Gladwell, Phish, Moe. Tea leaf Green, Kings of Leon, Thai food, Punch brothers, Radiohead, Spoon, Pretty lights, Dave Matthews, Bassnectar, Deadmau5, Modest Mouse, Lotus, Qdoba, indie flicks, Avett Brother, Okkervil River, Bright Eyes, Band of Horses, Elephant Revival, Wilco, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, Family, Friends, sunny days, Purpose in life, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
....hard to generalize. I may be in the midst of final preparation for a weekend trip, on my way out to listen to some music, or meeting up with friends for dinner/drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ran out of oxygen from my tank at the bottom of the ocean
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read above.