Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HJHBoulder

36 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who is this Shaun guy? Well, to start, I am certain that I live one of the most interesting lives of anyone on here. One that I am quite happy and content moving forward. Probably the reason why I have not focused on longer term dating. Well, it is a new year and I plan to focus more of my energy toward meeting new people. Any by 'people' I mean fun, smart, pretty young ladies.

I enjoy travel. I have done a fair amount of international and domestic travel for work. Just got back from New Years in Miami followed by a Caribbean cruise - JAMcruise! I am still glowing from this experience. My buddy started this event that carries the tagline of 'musical experience of a lifetime' Very accurate indeed. When we meet you will surely hear more that you want about this.

I find some type of activity every day refreshing. But, I like to keep my activities varied. On any given day of the week, you could find me climbing, snowboarding, organizing a happy hour, meeting friends out to see some music. Or just chilling at my apt.

I'm looking for a young lady who is happy with her life. Let's allow our super powers to align. Shall we meet for a cocktail and find out what else we have in common?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the now, and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling every second of my life with something fun or productive. Sometimes both simultaneously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Umphrey's Mcgee, Sushi, Malcolm Gladwell, Phish, Moe. Kings of Leon, Thai food, Punch brothers, Radiohead, Spoon, Modest Mouse, Lotus, Bright Eyes, Band of Horses, Elephant Revival, Wilco, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, Family, Friends, sunny days, Purpose in life, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
....hard to generalize. I may be in the midst of final preparation for a weekend trip, on my way out to listen to some music, or meeting up with friends for dinner/drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ran out of oxygen from my tank at the bottom of the ocean
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read above.